LGBRC

Board of Directors
and other adminstration

Meetings: The board of directors' meetings are usually held on the last Monday of every month. All LGBRC members are welcome. Email for exact time, date and location.

Office

Name, Bio Link

E-mail address

Elected Positions
President Barry Gordon bgordonfnace@gmail.com
Vice President Chris Twiggs ctwiggs@gmail.com
Treasurer Diane Lo Presto diane.lopresto@comcast.net
Secretary Jeff Baxter jeff.baxter@stryker.com
Member at Large Michael Rowe rowe517@gmail.com
Member at Large Garrett Lau garrett_lau@yahoo.com
Non-elected Positions
Website Aldene Gordon aldene@nicerpage.com
Junior Racer Rep Open  
Women's Elite Team Representative Open  
Men's Elite Team Representative Open  
Development Coordinator Open  

Other Administration:
NCNCA Representatives Sumer Avila

Race Rewards chairperson Barry Gordon bgordonfnace@gmail.com
Your USCF regional representative Valecia Frasier  vfrasier@usacycling.org
     

 



top