LGBRC

Board of Directors
and other adminstration

Meetings: The board of directors' meetings are usually held on the last Monday of every month. All LGBRC members are welcome. Email for exact time, date and location.

Office

Name, Bio Link

E-mail address

Elected Positions
President Barry Gordon bgordon@structint.com
Vice President Open  
Treasurer Diane Lo Presto diane.lopresto@comcast.net
Secretary Jeff Baxter jeff.baxter@stryker.com
Member at Large Michael Rowe rowe517@gmail.com
Member at Large Garrett Lau  
Non-elected Positions
Newsletter Editor Garrett Lau  
Website Aldene Gordon aldene@nicerpage.com
Junior Racer Rep Open  
Race Director Chris Twiggs
Cat's Hill Classic
ctwiggs@gmail.com

Women's Elite Team Representative Sumer Avila  
Men's Elite Team Representative Open  
Development Coordinator Open  

Other Administration:
NCNCA Representatives Sumer Avila

Race Rewards chairperson Barry Gordon bgordon@structint.com
Your USCF regional representative Ms. Jan Luke luke2@ix.netcom.com
     

 



top